Worship Team Meeting

Thanks for coming out to the meeting on Tue evening. It went longer than I had planned. I still have trouble getting things organized in my head. I am looking forward to getting the fall going. I will be posting the latest Fall team schedule before I leave Saturday morning. It may not be complete, but will be a start.

Soloists you have the biggest change in schedule in that we will be scheduling you according to your song. Pray about a song God would have you share in worship. The theme in Sept and early Oct will be prayer. Email me your song title and lyrics if possible. We will pray over the songs and then try to schedule as God leads. Have your song prepared as soon as possible you may only have a week or two notice before you sing.

I hope to have a portion of the audio from Tuesdays meeting posted soon. Thank you guys for your ministry. Feel free to call or email me if you have any questions. I’m not sure my phone will be working in Florida but I’ll try to check my voice mail.

Continue to pray for Donna.

Leave a Reply

