Worship Team Update

There will be a Worship Team Update meeting next Tue, August 7th at 6:45 pm on stage at Severn Run. All worship team members are encouraged to attend. I will be there to discuss what we know about the future and plans for this fall. Please come prepared to let me know of any dates you know you will be out through the rest of 2007. I am  looking forward to seeing you then.

One Response to Worship Team Update

  1. Heather says:

    Wish I could be there! I am lifting you all up in my prayers –
    Miss you!
    Love,
    Heather

Leave a Reply

