Time Change reminds me . . .

Ronnie Floyd shared this thought in his blog today. All I can say is DITTO~

Each time we forward our clocks one hour I am reminded:

* How human I am: I am a frail and limited being physically.
* How routine our bodies function: Yesterday morning did not
bother me near as much as this morning.
* How I need rest: Rest is good for me, and it is a gift from God
for me to enjoy.
* How Great God is: He is never affected by anything so trivial as
a time change, especially since He is the Maker of all time.

Yes, God is great: Have A Great Week!

Leave a Reply

