So much to be thankful for

Give thanks to the LORD, for he is good;
his love endures forever. 
– Psalm 106:1

I could almost fill this page with the many blessings for which I am so thankful. However, I will spare you the details and point you to Psalm 106:1. I give thanks to God, first, because He is so good. He has so blessed my family and I with loving relationships which is priceless. He has blessed us with a wonderful church family as well. You are a big part of that blessing as you serve Him on the Worship Team. You are all an inspiration and encouragement to me, and that is a blessing. Even when I am having a difficult day (such as yesterday) you remind me that He is the one we serve and you do that so well. Thanks!

I am most thankful for a God that loves me no matter what. His love is unconditional and He love better than anyone I know. Thank you God for your love.

Have a happy Thanksgiving!

Leave a Reply

