Thanks Team!

Monday night we hosted the Arundel Baptist Association Annual Meeting here at Severn Run. We also had the opportunity to lead in some time of worship. Thanks to the team that led that time of worship. You guys were awesome in how you stepped up to the plate (without a warm-up) and led. Sometimes we must do what we have to do to make things happen even when we are not at our comfort level. Once again I am reminded of John 15 when Jesus explained how we must remain attached to the vine or we will not bear fruit. We must remain in Him completely trusting in Him and He will carry us through. Our task is to be prepared and completely trust in Him.

Thanks to you all for your willingness to serve together in the Worship Ministry. Thank you for your flexibility with the new schedule. I will be looking for feedback in the coming weeks so we can do some tweaking come January. Give it a few weeks and let me hear from you.

I am praying for you and your families. If there is a specific way I can pray for you and your family let me know. You each bless my heart as your serve. Thanks for allowing me to serve along side you.

Leave a Reply

